® St. Therese Catholic School

Contact Us

St. Therese Catholic School

1260 NE 132nd Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97230
503.253.9400(Phone) . 503.253.9571(fax)
info@stthereseschool.org

Principal - Mrs. Joy Hunt
ext. 11 .huntj@stthereseschool.org

Business Mgr. - Mrs. Amy Graves
503-256-5850 ext. 205 . amy@stthereseor.org

Admin. Asst. - Mrs. Sue Walsh
ext. 28 . walshs@stthereseschool.org

Secretary - Mrs. Angie Barnett
ext. 10 . barnetta@stthereseschool.org

Bookkeeper - Mrs. Penny Montani
503-256-5850 ext. 201 . penny@stthereseor.org

Little Flower Preschool -

Mrs. Jennifer Fennerl, ext. 21 . fennerlj@stthereseschool.org

Mrs. Rose Thoman, ext 21, thomanr@stthereseschool.org

Kindergarten - Ms. Sarah Chiovaro
ext. 22 . chiovaros@stthereseschool.org

1st Grade - Mrs. Estes
ext. 12 . estesr@stthereseschool.org

2nd Grade - Ms. Lavagetto
ext. 13 . lavagettoc@stthereseschool.org

3rd Grade - Mrs. Morgan Martinez
ext. 14 . Martinezm@stthereseschool.org

4th Grade - Mrs. Hayes
ext. 15 . hayesm@stthereseschool.org

5th Grade - Mrs. Baumbach
ext. 16 . baumbachc@stthereseschool.org

6th Grade - Ms. O'Connor
ext. 17 . oconnort@stthereseschool.or

7th Grade - Mr. Patterson
ext. 18 . pattersons@stthereseschool.org

8th Grade - Ms. Enright
ext. 19 . enrighta@stthereseschool.org

Music - Mr. Stephen Thompson
ext. 20

Math Specialist - Mrs. Chong
ext. 26 . chongm@stthereseschool.org

Physical Education - Mr. Rathmann
ext. 25 . rathmannm@stthereseschool.org

Technology - Ms. Bruton
ext. 26 . brutonm@stthereseschool.org

Drama - Mr. Ernie Casciato
casciatoe@stthereseschool.org

Spanish - Señora Mesa
KidsLikeLanguages@verizon.net

Instructional Aides -
Sarah Ginter - ginters@stthereseschool.org
Josephine Becker - beckerj@stthereseschool.org

Georgi Green - greeng@stthereseschool.org
Precy Ngan - nganp@stthereseschool.org
Jennie Rothery - rotheryj@stthereseschool.org