® St. Therese Catholic School

Faculty & Staff

St. Therese Catholic School

1260 NE 132nd Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97230
503.253.9400(Phone) . 503.253.9571(fax)

Principal - Mrs. Hunt
ext. 11 . huntj@stthereseschool.org

Business Manager - Mrs. Graves
503-256-5850, ext. 205 - amy@stthereseor.org

Bookkeeping - Mrs. Montani
503-256-5850, ext. 201 - penny@stthereseor.org

Little Flower Preschool - Mrs. Fennerl
ext. 21 . fennerlj@stthereseschool.org

Little Flower Preschool - Mrs. Rose Thoman
ext. 21 . thomanr@stthereseschool.org

Kindergarten - Ms. Chiovaro
ext. 22 . chiovaros@stthereseschool.org

1st Grade - Mrs. Estes
ext. 12 . estesr@stthereseschool.org

2nd Grade - Ms. Lavagetto
ext. 13 . lavagettoc@stthereseschool.org

3rd Grade - Ms. Martinez
ext. 14 . martinezm@stthereseschool.org

4th Grade - Mrs. Hayes
ext. 15 . hayesm@stthereseschool.org

5th Grade - Mrs. Baumbach
ext. 16 . baumbachc@stthereseschool.org

Math/6th Grade Homeroom- Ms. O'Connor
ext. 17 . oconnort@stthereseschool.org

Social Studies/7th Grade Homeroom- Mr. Patterson
ext. 18 . spatterson@stthereseschool.org

English/8th Grade Homeroom- Ms. Enright
ext. 19 . enrighta@stthereseschool.org

Music - Mr. Thompson
thompsons@stthereseschool.org

Math Specialist- Mrs. Chong
ext. 26 . chongm@stthereseschool.org

Physical Education - Mr. Chrichlow
ext. 25 . crichlowm@stthereseschool.org

Learning Specialist - Ms. Harris
harrist@stthereseschool.org

Technology - Mrs. Bruton
ext. 24 . brutonm@stthereseschool.org

Drama - Mr. Casciato
ext. . casciatoe@stthereseschool.org

Spanish - Señora Mesa
KidsLikeLanguages@frontier.com

Admin. Asst. - Mrs. Walsh
ext. 28 . walshs@stthereseschool.org

Secretary - Mrs. Barnett
ext. 10 - barnetta@stthereseschool.org

Instructional Aides - (call the school to contact)
Josephine Becker - beckerj@stthereseschool.org
Sarah Ginter - ginters@stthereseschool.org

Georgi Green - greeng@stthereseschool.org
Precy Ngan - nganp@stthereseschool.org
Jennie Rothery - rotheryj@stthereseschool.org