® St. Therese Catholic School

Faculty & Staff

St. Therese Catholic School

1260 NE 132nd Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97230
503.253.9400(Phone) . 503.253.9571(fax)

Principal - Mrs. Hunt
ext. 11 . huntj@stthereseschool.org

Asst. Prin. - Ms. O'Connor
503-253-9400, ext. 30 - oconnort@stthereseschool.org

Business Manager - Mrs. Graves
503-256-5850, ext. 202 - amy@stthereseor.org

Little Flower Preschool - Mrs.Fennerl
ext. 21 . fennerlj@stthereseschool.org

Little Flower Preschool - Mrs. Rose Thoman
ext. 21 . thomanr@stthereseschool.org

Kindergarten - Ms. Chiovaro
ext. 22 . chiovaros@stthereseschool.org

1st Grade - Mrs. Estes
ext. 12 . estesr@stthereseschool.org

2nd Grade - Ms. Lavagetto
ext. 13 . lavagettoc@stthereseschool.org

3rd Grade - Ms. McAllister
ext. 14 . mcallisterm@stthereseschool.org

4th Grade - Mrs. Hayes
ext. 15 . hayesm@stthereseschool.org

5th Grade - Mrs. Baumbach
ext. 16 . baumbachc@stthereseschool.org

6th Grade - Ms. Enright
ext. 17 . enrighta@stthereseschool.org

7th Grade - Ms. Schmuecker
ext. 18 . schmueckera@stthereseschool.org

8th Grade - Ms. O'Connor
ext. 19 . oconnort@stthereseschool.or

Music - Mrs. Barbara Adams
ext. 20 . adamsb@stthereseschool.org

Math Specialist- Mrs. Chong
ext. 26 . chongm@stthereseschool.org

Physical Education - Mr. Rathmann
ext. 25 . rathmannm@stthereseschool.org

Learning Specialist - Ms. Harris
harrist@stthereseschool.org

Technology - Mrs. Bruton
ext. 24 . brutonm@stthereseschool.org

Drama - Mr. Casciato
ext. . casciatoe@stthereseschool.org

Spanish - Señora Mesa
KidsLikeLanguages@frontier.com

Ceramics - Mrs. Daudistel
ext. - daudistelm@stthereseschool.org

Admin. Asst. - Mrs. Walsh
ext. 28 . walshs@stthereseschool.org

Secretary - Mrs. Barnett
ext. 10 - barnetta@stthereseschool.org

Instructional Aides - (call the school to contact)
Josephine Becker - beckerj@stthereseschool.org
Sarah Ginter - ginters@stthereseschool.org

Georgi Green - greeng@stthereseschool.org
Precy Ngan - nganp@stthereseschool.org
Jennie Rothery - rotheryj@stthereseschool.org